2015 Board of Directors has been Elected


Our Annual General Meeting has concluded, and our 2015 Board of Directors has been chosen!  Meet the new Board:

Chair - Lisa Lee
Vice-Chair - Michael Nelson
Secretary - Toven MacLean
Treasurer - Mark Wainman
Members at Large - Greg Palmer, Katrina Salmon, Keshia Laffin, Jim Horne, Robert Lee and Manny Avila

Job and Committee responsibilities will be determined at the next Board Meeting.  

We will make available the AGM Package and Minutes to any members who would like to see it.  Simply email your request to info@quickasawinktheatre.ca.

Thanks to everyone who showed up to the AGM.  It was a great meeting, and we look forward to another great year in 2015!