We would love to hear from you! 

Do you have ideas for us? Have you seen something you think could be improved? How was your experience with our box offices? Did you have trouble finding the theatre? Are you completely in love with our shows and want to tell us?  Whatever the case, fill out this form below and we will get your message to the board of directors and someone will be in touch with you as soon as possible.  Without feedback we do not know what needs fixed and what does not need fixed, so please, talk to us. :)

The Board of Directors - 2017

michael nelson

President and Chair

Committee: Arts Education

toven maclean

artistic director

Committee: Artistic (C)

keshia laffin

business secretary

Committee: Artistic

mark wainman


Committee: Communication (C)


Katrina salmon

Committee: Arts Education (C)

holly archibald

Committee: Fundraising and Events

jeannie myles

Committee: Fundraising and Events (C)

david myles

Committee: Communication

pam moore

Committee: Grants

jennifer oulton alexander

Committee: Fundraising

brenda ley

Committee: Grants (C)

sara alexander (non-director)

Bookkeeping and Advisor to Board